©2019 by Fishkill Business Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES 

Ambitt Energy

Nancy Lecker

37 Merrywood Road

Wappingers Fally, NY 12590

Email: nlecker23@hotmail.com

845-235-3564

facebook

ASAP Mortgage Corp.

John Ferrara NMLS# 56092

1012 Main Street, Suite B

Fishkill, NY 12524

Email: John@ASAPmortgageinc.com

Phone: 845-320-4810

Email: Camille@ASAPmortgageinc.com

Phone: 914-736-9230

Facebook

CE Avengers

Ramon Piniero

41 Top O Hill Rd.

Wappingers, NY 12590

Email: ceavengers@gmail.com

845-742-2223

facebook

Communiation Foundations, PLLC

Michael & Melissa Webb

1032 Main Street

 Fishkill, NY 12524

Email: MCWebb@LangFun.com

845-897-3330

facebook

Superior Mortgage

Deinse Pacheco

1117 Main Street

Fishkill, NY 12524

Email: denise@superiormci.com

845-522-1311

facebook

The Law Office of Theoni Stannos Salotto, PPLC

Theoni Salotto

2345 Route 52

Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Email: Salottolow@gmail.com

Phone: 845-519-4273

Facebook